ASEF Virtual Gala Livestream

See you on Saturday, April 17, at 20:00 Central European Time (CET), 14.00 Eastern Time (ET), or 11.00 Pacific Standard Time (PT).

Please join us at least 15 minutes before the event.

Program

Saturday, April 17, 2021


8:00 PM (CET) / 14:00 PM (EST) / 11:00 AM (PST) Music Performance
  • Doris Ćosić, Slovenian Guitarist: West Sad Story (Composer: Nejc Kuhar)

8:05 PM (CET) / 14:05 PM (EST) / 11:05 AM (PST) Welcome Speech

8:25 PM (CET) / 14:25 PM (EST) / 11:25 AM (PST) Music Performance
  • Iris Bečaj, Soprano: El Vito (Composer: Fernando Obradors)

8:30 PM (CET) / 14:30 PM (EST) / 11:30 AM (PST)ASEF Achievements in 2020
8:35 PM (CET) / 14:35 PM (EST) / 11:35 AM (PST) ASEF Junior Fellows
  • 2020 ASEF Junior Fellows Video: Premiere
  • Meet 2021 ASEF Junior Fellows

8:45 PM (CET) / 14:45 PM (EST) / 11:45 AM (PST) ASEF Lifetime Achievement Award Winner
9:10 PM (CET) / 15:10 PM (EST) / 15:10 AM (PST) Music Performance
  • Irena Preda, Soprano, and Armin Ćoralić, Pianist: Le Soir (Composer: Charles Gounod)

9:15 PM (CET) / 15:15 PM (EST) / 15:15 AM (PST) Art Performance
9:35 PM (CET) / 15:35 PM (EST) / 15:35 AM (PST) Music performance
  • Klara Krklec, Cellist: Princess Leia's Theme (Star Wars)

9:40 PM (CET) / 15:40 PM (EST) / 15:40 AM (PST) Raffle Prize Winners

9:45 PM (CET) / 15:45 PM (EST) / 15:45 AM (PST) Closing Remarks


The event was moderated by ASEF Junior Fellows Sara Ermenc and Uroš Prešern.
There is no need for you to buy a dress or a tux. There are no transport or hotel costs. And the tickets are free! However, we would greatly appreciate your donation, which will help us continue supporting talented young minds.
With every $20 donation you participate in the ASEF Gala Raffle.